Affiliated members

AAS Affiliated Members Representative Official Email
1 Apex Elite Club Mr. Lim Chee Wee archercw@singnet.com.sg
2 Arcarius Archery Club Ms Michelle Yip ArcariusArcheryClub@gmail.com
3 Archery Club of Singapore Ms Angie Ng angieacs2008@gmail.com
4 Canberra Archery Club Mr Ong Zhong Da ongzda@gmail.com
5 Flaming Arrows Archery Club Mr. George Loh george@faac.sg
6 Gurkha Contingent Archery Club Mr. Paras Rai Paras_RAI@spf.gov.sg;
 7  Hwang Geum Archery Club  Ms Choi Mijin  hwanggeum.sg@gmail.com
8 Joo Chiat CSC Archery Interest Group Mr. William Ku william@ku-family.com
9 Kebun Baru Archery Club Mr Oh Yee Wee ohyeewee@yahoo.com.sg
10 Pasir Ris Elias Archery Club Mr.Patrick Leong liangkgp@yahoo.com.sg
11 Potong Pasir CC Archery Club Mr. Tang Chang Poh TANG_Chang_Poh@pa.gov.sg
12 Punggol South Archery Club Mr. Simon Ho archeryalliance@yahoo.com.sg
13 Sembawang Archery Club Mr. Ang Thiam Ser sembawangarchery@gmail.com
14 Sib Jum Archery Mr Chai Han Loon sibjumarchery@gmail.com
15 Sing Tel Recreation Club Mr Gordon Thong gordon.thong@gmail.com
16 Telok Blangah CC Archery Club Mr. Frankie Yat Laoyefrankie@gmail.com
17 HUSRA Mr. Leong WaiKian LEONG_Wai_Kian@scdf.gov.sg
18 ITE Sports Council Mr Samuel Chu Guan Lin Samuel_g_l_CHU@ite.edu.sg
19 Nanyang Poly Archery Club Mr. Guru Oly Guru_OLY@nyp.gov.sg
20 Ngee Ann Poly Archery Club Ms. June Phoon junephoon@np.edu.sg
21 NTU Archery Club NTU Committee ntuarchery@gmail.com
22 NUS Archery Club NUS Committee nusarchery@gmail.com
23 Raffles Junior College Archery Club Ms June Hong ken.archery@gmail.com
24 Republic Polytechnic Archery Mr. Jimmy Goh jimmy_goh@rp.sg
25 Singapore Poly Archery Club Mr Choo Kee Zhong CHOO_KEE_ZHONG@SP.EDU.SG
26 SMU Archery Club Mr. Christopher Tan archery@sa.smu.edu.sg
27 Temasek Poly Archery Club Mr. Davy Lim davylim@tp.edu.sg
28 The Boys’s Brigade (S’pore) Mr Raymond Tan rest2@singnet.com.sg